Overland - Break Away
    2008 ESM170

    Steve Overland
    - Lead Vocals
    Anders Rydholm - Guitars, Keyboards, Bass
    Ola af Trampe Lead Guitars
    Gregg Bissonette Drums
    Tony Morra - Drums on "Evangeline" &" Lost In Paradise"
    Per Svensson - All Background Vocals
    Matt Bissonette - Fretless Bass on "Until Forever Comes"
    Steve Newman - Guitar on "Heartache Calling"

    All music written by Anders Rydholm / Except "Heartache Calling" by Anders Rydholm and Steve Newman
    All lyrics by Steve Overland
    Produced, recorded and arranged by Anders RYDHOLM at GodisPaScen Studio, Vaxjo, Sweden
    Drums recorded in the Recovery Center, LA, USA by Matt Bissonette and in the Downtown Batteri, Nashville, USA by Tony Morra
    All songs mixed by Tommy Hansen at Jail House Studio, Denmark.
    Except "Look Into Your Eyes" and "Until Forever Comes" mixed by Anders Rydholm.